Dancing With the Stars is one kick-ball-change closer to Season 29. 

Come Monday, Sept. 14, the ABC dance competition will officially return with new host and executive producer Tyra Banks at the helm. Good Morning America unveiled the 14 professional dancers set to take the stage with their celebrity partners, and the list is sure to delight DWTS super fans. 

After stepping away for season 28, Sharna Burgess has signed back on. She joins Dancing With the Stars vets Alan Bersten (who won last year alongside Hannah Brown), Cheryl BurkeBrandon ArmstrongVal ChmerkovskiySasha FarberJenna JohnsonKeo Motsepe, Peta MurgatroydPasha PashkovGleb Savchenko and Emma Slater

Newcomers Britt Stewart and Daniella Karagach will also appear on DWTS for the first time. 

Original Content

Website Source


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here